Team Work!

Doing what I do best. ALTHOUGH, I did not style her, I still did a little touching up lol. She styles herself, well that’s until I start to style her. BUT anyhow, this lovely young lady goes by the name of Mercedes Mclean. She’s a super stylist and female model. Her work is phenomenal and hands down one of the most powerful stylists I know. I am soon to collaborate with Mercedes this year! I’m not going to let you guys in on TOO much,but just remember to look out for this duo!

Leave a Reply

