Sheik In Rose Gold!

Sheer Print In Rose Gold!My client, Model Travis Davis, tipped out for a night event with some close friends of his. He didn’t want to be too summery in the facility, but he didn’t want to make the scene in just anything to stay cool. I suggested that I’d put him in something sheik and sheer. We came across this amazing snake print top and I instantly fell in love with it and told him “This is it!” I then moved down to the bottoms, and I thought to myself, “I would like it if he were in shorts with a blazer, but the blazer would over power the shirt.” I stated that he should pick a color out of his shirt and wear those color pants despite whatever. A Salmon pant was chosen with chocolate covered boots. I then incorporated a few rose gold Michael Khors pieces to accessorize. He loved the look and enjoyed his night!

You can keep up with Travis on Instagram @HABANEROSCORPIO

Leave a Reply

