I Do What I Want, I’m Rich/StyledByMahir

I Do What I Want, I'm Rich/StyledByMahir

New Look crop top
$5.23 – newlook.com

Balmain short skirt
$1,365 – harrods.com

Casadei pointed toe pumps
$1,175 – harrods.com

Bloomingdale s gold jewellery
$29,555 – bloomingdales.com

Diamond stud earrings
therealreal.com

Dolce&Gabbana dolce gabbana sunglasses
$1,635 – julian-fashion.com

Études felt hat
$145 – ekseption.es

Lime Crime lipstick
limecrime.com

Gucci fragrance
lordandtaylor.com

Leave a Reply

